Skip to content

Personality Profile

August 29, 2007

I so love stuff like this.

Here’s mine:

Click to view my Personality Profile page

Go now (just click on the pic). Do yours. Come back and leave a comment letting me know what your personality type might be.

Go…

Now…

Yes, you.

Then come back and let me know…

13 Comments leave one →
  1. tia0220 permalink
    August 29, 2007 10:38 am

    I did this I will post it on my blog. http://www.ohiowagirl.wordpress.com

  2. August 29, 2007 11:01 am

    Oh. Dear. God.

    You and I are twins separated at birth. I knew I loved you for a reason.

    Check out mine…

  3. August 29, 2007 2:58 pm

    Ok, I did mine. You’ll have to go to my site to find out the results!

  4. Traci permalink
    August 29, 2007 4:13 pm

    I did mine, but did not get this graph…help me techno geek girl…

  5. August 29, 2007 4:48 pm

    Traci – You have to go to the Badges and Profiles tab. Did you really call me techno geek girl? I’m so offended! 🙂

  6. August 29, 2007 4:51 pm

    I saw this on Daisy’s site. Apparently, I am a flaky dreamer girl. Thanks for the referral…

  7. August 30, 2007 5:19 am

    Very cool, posting mine under the Misc. page on my site!

  8. August 30, 2007 9:26 am

    Like I told Rob, I am an ISTJ borderline P, but that was before my labotomy – I’ll go check again.

  9. Traci permalink
    August 30, 2007 5:53 pm

    Now that Techno Geek Girl held my hand and walked me through it…ESTJ. Just like the Meyers (sp?) Briggs said when I did that one at work several years ago. Pretty interesting.

  10. Traci permalink
    August 30, 2007 5:54 pm

    BTW – I intended Techno Geek Girl to be somewhat of a complement!

  11. August 31, 2007 10:15 am

    Dear Techno geek girl…I am not technically lame, so I thought, but I spent the time and took the test, do you think they’d have the courtesy to let me see my results? I wasn’t kidding about the labotomy….

  12. clevergrl permalink
    September 3, 2007 4:13 pm

    I’m not sure if the image will work in here – but I tried to post it and I put it on my site!

    Cool find. I always come up INTJ in personality profiles. Guess that is what I am.

Trackbacks

  1. Personality Profile « Clever Escape

Leave a Reply

