Skip to content

Today’s Hilarity

August 30, 2007

I rear-ended a car this morning…the start of a REALLY bad day!
The driver got out of the other car, and he was a DWARF!!
He looked up at me and said “I am NOT happy!”
So I said, “Well, which one ARE you then?”

That’s how the fight started…

(No, this is NOT a true story, although it sounds like something I might do before actually thinking about it…)

4 Comments leave one →
  1. August 30, 2007 7:20 am

    I LOVE this. I just laughed out loud. So, did you hit someone and was he a dwarf…don’t answer. I am going to pretend that this is true and spread it around.

    Thanks for the lauch.

    IR

  2. August 30, 2007 7:20 am

    the laugh…what the heck is a lauch?

  3. August 30, 2007 9:23 am

    I laughed at this and at the lauch. Maybe a lauch is like a cousin to a leprechan, who is a cousin to a dwarf.

  4. Lynda permalink
    August 31, 2007 8:32 am

    TOO FUNNY!! I got this in an email the other day and thought it was hilarous then! I can totally see you giving that response Steph!

    Also, laughing at “lauch” and at the “cousin to a leprechan” comments. It’s really good to have some things to make us laugh out loud occasionally. Life just gets way too serious sometimes.

Leave a Reply

