Skip to content

Here’s Your Sign

September 25, 2007

Thanks, Lynda, for the link to the Warning Sign Generator.  It’s pretty funny.  All of y’all check it out HERE to make your own.Here’s mine (in honor of all of those folks I mentioned in my previous post, What’s Your Plan?, that need to be told about climbing erupting volcanoes):

Warning Sign

4 Comments leave one →
  1. tulips4me permalink
    September 26, 2007 6:30 am

    I love this sign!!!! I will have to think about what mine will look like.

  2. September 27, 2007 1:09 pm

    http://heatherweiland.wordpress.com/ My great frind, Heather just started blogging and stumbled across you through me. Go by and say hi!

  3. January 13, 2008 7:09 am

    Sorry to comment on an old post, but this brings out my most devious smart-butt side…this should be fun! Thanks!

  4. Renee permalink
    March 19, 2010 8:35 pm

    Arrrgh – lost the password! I wrote it down on a post it next to the computer and then got all crazy and cleaned the desk. That’ll teach me. No more cleaning. Ever.

    Can you shoot me the password again?! I was finally getting caught up on everything and boom…I’m locked out!

    Thanks,

    Renee

Leave a Reply

