Skip to content

Top Ten: Movie Quotables #3

October 10, 2007

Here is another family favorite, newer in the vault than some of the rest…

On the contrary. I’m possibly more or less not definitely rejecting the idea that in no way with any amount of uncertainty that I undeniably do or do not know where he shouldn’t probably be, if that indeed wasn’t where he isn’t. (Let me say that the youngest stepdaughter would say this ENTIRE thing without batting an eyelash!)

Ahem. This is like totally embarrassing, but my friend Tiffany thinkest thou vex her so soothly and she thought perchance thou would want to ask her to the homecoming dance or something.

Ugh, totally ew-eth.

How can you be a reciever of the wedgies, when you are clearly not a wearer of the underpants?

That’s easy for you to say! You’re not a haunted tree!

I’d rather get the black plague and lock myself in an iron maiden than go out with him.

Alright, alright, alright. From henceforth, we’re all to be known as Team Alpha Super Awesome Cool Dynamite Wolf Squadron.

Rapunzel, Rapunzel. Let down your golden extension.

The cat turned into a little horse that smells like feet. What’s to get?  (So funny because at any given time something TOTALLY smells like feet in our house–ok, sometimes it really IS feet, but it’s scarier when we can’t find the culprit!)

Well maybe it just bothers you that I was voted fairest in the land. (My personal favorite)

Know this one?

3 Comments leave one →
  1. October 10, 2007 5:34 pm

    Oh geez…I have NO IDEA. Dora the Explorer is still playing in the background at my house. So, it’s probably something like MonsterHouse or something new and tween focused. 🙂

  2. October 10, 2007 8:01 pm

    Love it! We just watched this the other night…Shrek movies rock!

  3. Lynda permalink
    October 10, 2007 9:44 pm

    I haven’t got a clue…not one single clue (well…other than Lacey’s comment above). Haven’t seen or heard these movie quotes ever…yet.

    I am, however, totally into the baseball playoffs right now, so it’s no wonder that I’m woefully and dreadfully uninformed. 🙂

Leave a Reply

