Skip to content

Elfin’ Fun

November 29, 2007

My friend Donna has a great sense of humor and she sent me this link so I could see what I look like in stripes and pointy shoes (elves wear flats, in case you were wondering, so I don’t look like ED-the horror!).

The message you can send to your friends and family says, “Hey, I just made a total elf of myself. ” Did I ever…

Check me out! I have some serious moves!

Check out my friend Carol Ann, too. She like to move it, move it…

You should try it yourself. Leave me your own link so I can see how you work it.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Lynda permalink
    November 29, 2007 10:34 am

    I emailed you mine. Fun stuff cuzzin.

  2. November 29, 2007 12:33 pm

    I am crackin’ up – what an Elfin good time with a cartoon!

Leave a Reply

